Contact Us

Name :
Address :
Email :
Mobile :
Product :
Any Query :
Captcha Code : 3+5

Head Office :

44-46 Popatwadi Lane, Ground Floor, Dava bazar, Kalbadevi Road, Mumbai - 400 002
Ph : +91-22-22052352/22052566 Fax : +91-22-22083897 Whatsapp : +91 9699976833
Email : info@navbharat.biz | Website : www.navbharat.biz



Branches :

Bengaluru :

31/1, Ganigara 'C' Lane, Nagarathpet Cross,
Bengaluru : 560 002
Tel/Fax : 080-41143433
Mobile : 09343784911
Email : bangalore@navbharat.biz

Delhi :

71/7, A-21, Rama Road Industrial Area,
Kirti Nagar, New Delhi - 110 015.
Mobile : +91 - 9350935545
Email : delhi@navbharat.biz

Coimbatore :

1037, Big Bazaar Street,
Coimbatore : 641 001
Tel/Fax : 0422-2392686 / 4342679
Mobile : 09363102679
Email : coimbatore@navbharat.biz

Jaipur :

12, Meet Tehsil, Sanganer Gorner Road,
Badika Bass, Jaipur - 302022.
Tel : + 91-0141-2770391
Mobile : 09314076833
Email : jaipur@navbharat.biz

Hyderabad :

R/O. Hno. 15-4-401/3
Osmanshahi (Old Bus Depot)
Gowilguda, Hyderabad, Telangana
Hyderabad : 500 012
Mobile : +91 90147554408
Email : hyderabad@navbharat.biz

Surat :

20, Jay Veer Industrial,
Near By Jalaram Industrial,
Behind Bharat Petrol Pump, Pandesara,
Surat - 394 220.
Mobile : +91 9328234594
Email : surat@navbharat.biz

Rajkot :

12, Sadguru Nagar Latti,
Moti Kuvadava road,
Near modi weight bridge's street,
Rajkot - 360 003.
Mobile : +91 9998977299
Email : rajkot@navbharat.biz


SEZ Branches

SEEPZ SEZ :

100 B SDF IV
Seepz Sez, Andheri (East),
Mumbai : 400096.
Tel/Fax : +91-22-28291688
Email : info@navbharat.biz

JAIPUR SEZ :

H1-131 Phaze - ||,
Sitapur, Jaipur - 302022
Email : jaipur@navbharat.biz
Mobile : 09314076833


Dealers :

Kolkata :

Jayantilal & Company, 2nd floor,
Ganpati Chamber, 122-A
Chittranjan Avenue, Kolkata : 700 073
Tel : +91-33-22191998
FAX : +91-33-22418992
Email : hbrsales@vsnl.com

Ahmedabad :

Mobile : 08905259446


Domjur :

Mobile : 09331006390